OUR AGENTS
 
Our agents take pride in serving you...

Tom Saab, Owner & Realtor


Email: tom@tomsaabrealestate.com
   
Rocco DiGloria, Manager & Sales Associate
"Rock" joined the Tom Saab Real Estate team in 2009, having been working in the real estate field since 2004. Rock’s goal in his role at T.S.R.E. is to provide our clients with smooth, seamless transactions, making their experience in the sale and / or purchase of property a positive one, as stress-free as possible. He strives to keep clients informed and well-prepared, every step of the way throughout the process, from beginning to end. Rock has a prior professional background in elementary and secondary private school education and administration, and as a professional musician and music teacher / director.

Email: rock@tomsaabrealestate.com
   
Dale McDonough, Sales Associate
Dale has been working for Tom Saab Real Estate since 1988 at our Seacoast Office. Licensed in Mass and New Hampshire she has been serving buyers and sellers from Salisbury, Seabrook and Hampton Beach. Dale has developed a superb knowledge of resort properties.

Email: dale@tomsaabrealestate.com
   
Brittany Saab, Sales Associate


Email: brittany@tomsaabrealestate.com
   
Paula M. Waterman, Sales Associate


Email: paula@tomsaabrealestate.com
   
Craig Mattheson, Sales Associate


Email: craig@tomsaabrealestate.com
  OUR OFFICES

Merrimack Valley &
Southern New Hampshire

25 Jackson St.
Methuen, MA 01844
978.683.6699

Seacost Office
190 North End Blvd. (Route 1A)

Salisbury, MA 01952
978.465.5116